Skip to content

Just a note

September 6, 2009

I must admit, that I try to avoid over-dosing on movie trailers before I see a film. I also do not listen/watch/read movie reviewers before I see a film, because I feel it leaves an impression that then affects my movie experience; better or for worse, its not for me.
I write this blog, not only because I love films and love talking about them, but also because I know people rather hear the opinions of others before paying $15 to see the film or hire the DVD. I also write this blog because, now that I have seen these films, I would love to hear the thoughts of others who have also seen them. So please don’t hesitate to write a comment and argue against me 🙂

Till next time

S

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

